Saturday, September 13, 2008

J-Hud 2nd Single "Pocketbook" feat Ludacris

Jennifer Hudson debut album comes out Sept 30

Here is the track listing from her debut album
Track Listings
1. Spotlight
2. If This Isn't Love
3. Pocketbook featuring Ludacris
4. Giving Myself
5. What's Wrong (Go Away) featuring T-Pain
6. My Heart
7. You Pulled Me Through
8. I'm His Only Woman featuring Fantasia
9. Can't Stop The Rain
10. We Gon' Fight
11. Invisible
12. And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going (Highlights Version) Dreamgirls (Motion Picture Soundtrack
13. Jesus Promised Me A Home Over There

On the Steve Harvey Morning Show Jennifer Hudson sings "Giving Myself"

No comments: