Friday, June 1, 2018

Kanye West release New 7 track Album entitled 'Ye

Kanye West  held a listening  party last night  in Wyoming where celebs such as chris rock, Teyana Taylor, Big Sean, Pusha T, Kim Kardashian West, Nas, Kid Cudi and a host of popular radio djs, influencers got to listen to the album.

Ye Track Listing

1. I thought about killing you

2. Yikes

3. All Mine

4. Wouldn't  leave

5.  No Mistake

6. Ghost Town

7. Violent Crimes

The album was  briefly on soundcloud before being yanked off, no clue when kanye will release  the album on the various streaming services.

Updated as of 830am the album is on all streaming services..

No comments: